Contact Us

Curriculum

Chief Academic Officer
Denise McGloughlin
denise.mcgloughlin@phxschools.org
602.257.3781

Director, Curriculum
Kim Hertzog
kimberly.hertzog@phxschools.org
602.257.4055

Director, Student Services
Diane Wray
diane.wray@phxschools.org
602.257.3805

Director, Federal Programs
Sherry Zeeb
sherry.zeeb@phxschools.org
602.257.3764

Director, Assessment and Accountability
Kathi Marston
kathi.marston@phxschools.org
602.257.3788

Director, Educational Technology
Lauren Ashmore
lauren.ashmore@phxschools.org
602.322.4768

Human Resources

Chief Operations Officer
Dr. Rosanna Hidalgo
rosanna.hidalgo@phxschools.org
602.257.3790

Director, Human Resources
Dr. Victor Diaz
victor.diaz@phxschools.org
602.257.6071

Human Resources Supervisor
Lauren Pagnotta
lauren.pagnotta@phxschools.org
602.257.6072

Business Services

Chief Operations Officer
Dr. Rosanna Hidalgo
rosanna.hidalgo@phxschools.org
602.257.3790

Director, Budget and Finance
Janice Durham
janice.durham@phxschools.org
602.257.2910

Director, Child Nutrition
Michelle Burkhart
michelle.burkhart@phxschools.org
602.257.3741

Director, Maintenance & Operations/Transportation
Anthony Parra
anthony.parra@phxschools.org
602.257.3794

Director, Management Information Systems
Paul Chase
paul.chase@phxschools.org
602.257.2889

Manager, Procurement & Materials
Christina Ronnberg
christina.ronnberg@phxschools.org
602.257.3768 – office
602.257.3762 – fax

Superintendent & Public Relations

CEO/Superintendent
Larry Weeks
larry.weeks@phxschools.org
602.257.2912

Assistant to the Superintendent for Policy and Strategy
Tom Lind
tom.lind@phxschools.org
602.257.3806

Community & Public Relations
Sara Bresnahan
sara@lanciopartners.com
602.667.0436

Looking for?

Enrollment

602-523-5757


Employment Verification

Phoenix Elementary School District #1 requires a signed release to verify employment. Please fax the release to 602-257-6077 for processing. Please allow approximately two business days for processing. Please contact Crystal Senesy at 602-257-4061 or Mario Romero at 602-257-4004 for further assistance.


Benefits

For employee benefit questions please contact the Employee Benefits Representative at 602-257-6075.


Community & Public Relations

Sara Bresnahan
sara@lanciopartners.com
602.667.0436


Purchasing, Vendor & RFP Information

Please visit azpurchasing.org


Write to us