Contact Us

Curriculum and Instruction

Assistant Superintendent
Tom Lind
tom.lind@phxschools.org
602.257.3781
Director, Curriculum
Kim Hertzog
kimberly.hertzog@phxschools.org
602.257.4055
Director, Student Services
Diane Wray
diane.wray@phxschools.org
602.257.3805
Director, Federal Programs
Sherry Zeeb
sherry.zeeb@phxschools.org
602.257.3764
Director, Assessment and Accountability
Kathi Marston
kathi.marston@phxschools.org
602.257.3788
Director, Educational Technology
Lauren Ashmore
lauren.ashmore@phxschools.org
602.322.4768
Director, Principal Effectiveness
Dr. Gary Zehrbach
gary.zehrbach@phxschools.org
Director, Coaching Effectiveness
Nadine Gofonia
nadine.gofonia@phxschools.org
Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Rosanna Hidalgo
rosanna.hidalgo@phxschools.org
602.257.3790
Director, Human Resources
Jason D. Hammond Garcia
jason.hammond@phxschools.org
602.257.4009
Human Resources Supervisor
Lauren Pagnotta
lauren.pagnotta@phxschools.org
602.257.6072
Employment Verifications
All verifications of employment are handled by the Human Resources Department. Please fax a signed release from the employee with your verification request to 602.257.6077. Please allow up to 48 hours for processing. Please direct all questions regarding your request to 602-523-8900. Thank you.
Benefits
For employee benefit questions please contact the Employee Benefits Representative at 602-257-6075.
Business Services

Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Rosanna Hidalgo
rosanna.hidalgo@phxschools.org
602.257.3790
Director, Budget and Finance
Janice Durham
janice.durham@phxschools.org
602.257.2910
Director, Child Nutrition
Michelle Burkhart
michelle.burkhart@phxschools.org
602.257.3741
Director, Maintenance & Operations/Transportation
Anthony Parra
anthony.parra@phxschools.org
602.257.3794
Director, Management Information Systems
Paul Chase
paul.chase@phxschools.org
602.257.2889
Manager, Procurement & Materials
Christina Ronnberg
christina.ronnberg@phxschools.org
602.257.3768 – office
602.257.3762 – fax
Superintendent & Public Relations

Superintendent
Larry Weeks
larry.weeks@phxschools.org
602.257.4002
Community & Public Relations
Sara Bresnahan
sara@lanciopartners.com
602.667.0436