At-Home Meal Delivery

At-Home Meal Delivery

The Phoenix Elementary District is now offering at-home meal deliveries for students living within the district boundaries.  To receive the at-home meal delivery service, parents simply complete a one-time Request for At Home Delivery, and a week’s worth of meals will be delivered directly to your home, each Tuesday between 9 a.m. – 12 noon.  Deliveries will be made by a Phoenix Elementary staff member driving a district school bus or district vehicle.  Parents may register for the program beginning on Wednesday mornings at 8 a.m., and requests must be made one week in advance of the delivery date.  Remember, you only need to complete the request form one time, and you will receive meals delivered to your home every Tuesday.  To discontinue the meal delivery service, simply complete the Request to Discontinue At-Home Meal Delivery Opt Out form below.

Meal kits are free for all children ages 18 and under.  Prior to the meal delivery, a Child Nutrition employee will contact parents each week to confirm the meal delivery.  Delivery staff will knock on the house door, and maintain a safe physical distance while delivering meals.  Someone must be home at the time of delivery to accept the meals; meals will not be left at the door.  If no one is home to accept the delivery, parents may pick up meals on Wednesday at one of our meal distribution sites.

To request the at home meal delivery service, or to discontinue this service, please click on the form links below:

Request for At-Home Meal Delivery Services

Request for At Home Meal Delivery Form (English) https://forms.gle/icomD9eGyzGsSU9K8

Request for At Home Meal Delivery Form (Spanish) https://forms.gle/R4kVdcptnbXHNFBW9

Opt-Out of At-Home Meal Delivery Services 

Request to Discontinue At-Home Meal Delivery (English) https://forms.gle/Kg7LYoAoSSA4Wty39

Request to Discontinue At-Home Meal Delivery (Spanish) https://forms.gle/oULwtU9fn8aKKb2D7

 

At-Home Meal Delivery Request Deadline Dates & Delivery Dates

Requests for the at-home meal deliveries must be made one week in advance.  Below are the request deadline dates, and the delivery dates:

Deadline to Request At-Home Deliveries   Delivery Date  
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tuesday, November 17,2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday,  April 6, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021