Board Members

The Governing Board is made up of five elected persons who reside within the District’s boundaries. Board members are elected in even numbered years to staggered four year terms. The District Governing Board routinely meets at least twice monthly to direct the activities of the District under powers given them pursuant to the Arizona Revised Statutes. Agendas are posted at all district sites.

The District Governing Board welcomes public input and ideas and invites you to attend the Governing Board meetings. Please be sure to check the meeting schedule as times and dates are subject to change.

Susan Benjamin
Ms. Susan Benjamin
Governing Board President

Ruth Ann Marston
Dr. Ruth Ann Marston
Governing Board Member

Louisa Stark - Board President
Dr. Louisa Stark
Governing Board Member

Daniil Gunitskiy
Mr. Daniil Gunitskiy
Governing Board Member

Lynne Almy
Ms. Lynné Almy
Governing Board Member